top of page

To reach any of our employees please call 606-886-9193!

Deputy County Judge/Executive

Terry Spurlock

County Treasurer

Vicki Spencer

Emergency Management Director

Brian White

Floodplain Administrator

Don Hughes, PLS

Purchasing Officer/ Deputy EM Director

Carmel "Rowdy" Davis

Solid Waste Coordinator / Code Enforcement

Charlie Williams

Administrative Assistant

Anna Allen

911 Director / Mapping Coordinator

Heather Conley

Grants / Special Projects Director

Missy Allen

Parks Supervisor

Don Hall

Road Foreman

Dale  Kimbler

Senior Citizens Director

Trudy Gabbard
bottom of page